维美德大数据运行中心

维美德大数据运行中心是我们为客户提供工业互联网应用程序和远程服务的便捷通道 

大数据运行中心你可以轻松获取维美德的专业知识。维美德知识和经验丰富的机械工艺和自动化专家们,通过远程连接和工具,为客户实时提供广泛的服务。远程服务也是维美德工业互联网 VII 解决方案的关键要素
 
维美德拥有八个大数据运行中心组成的网络,为全球客户提供服务。 其中五个中心是专为能源、制浆、和纸板,生活用纸和自动化行业的客户服务 最重要的还有在中国北美和南美区域也设立的大数据运行中心。 些大数据运行中心确保了我们可以提供多种语言和所有时区的服务。 

我们的大数据中心与您的工厂通过安全的数据连接,使我们的专家网络更贴近您。  

 
维美德大数据运行中心可为您提供的服务包括: 
  • 工业互联网应用服务 
  • 按需专家远程支持 
  • 远程监测和优化 
通常,我们的客户在新设备安装或者旧设备改造后,还有通过长期服务协议就可以使用大数据运行中心的服务。 通过使用维美德的专家解决问题工艺流程的开发,客户则可以更好地分配自己厂的资源日常运营  

自动化大数据运行中心在分布式控制系统,质量管理系统,分析仪,测量和状态监视问题方面为客户提供日常支持。 服务涵盖客户需要的:维护技术支持自动化生命周期管理和网络安全。 自动化大数据运行中心还为维美德的其他大数据运行中心提供自动化相关的支持

Valmet Performance Centers

Valmet Performance Centers are an easy-access channel for our customers to Industrial Internet applications and remote services. 
 
Our expertise is easily available for you through the Performance Centers. Our specialists have a deep understanding of machinery, processes and automation and with remote connections and tools, we can offer the needed support and guidance without delay – and more broadly than before. Remote services are also a key element of Valmet Industrial Internet - VII solutions.
 
A network of eight Performance Centers
 
Valmet has a network of eight Performance Centers serving customers around the world. Five of the centers are industry-focused: We have Performance Centers for energy, pulp, board, paper, tissue and automation customers. On top of that, three area-specific Performance Centers are operational in China, North America and South America. This ensures that we can offer service in several languages and all time zones. 
The Performance Centers bring our expert network close to you with a secured data connection to your mill or plant.
 
Services from Valmet Performance Centers:
  • Industrial Internet applications as a service
  • On-demand expert support
  • Remote monitoring and optimization
Typically, our customers utilize the services of a Performance Center after new machine installations, rebuilds or through continuous service agreements. By using Valmet’s experts for problem-solving and process development, you can better allocate your own mill’s or plant’s resources for running the daily operations. 
 
The Automation Performance Center supports customers in their daily challenges in Distributed Control Systems, Quality Management Systems, analyzers, measurements and condition monitoring issues. The services cover customer needs for maintenance, technical support, automation lifecycle management and cyber security. The automation Performance Center also supports Valmet’s other Performance Centers in automation related issues.