继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

机械浆

化学热磨机械制浆(CTMP

化学热磨机械制浆(CTMP)工艺能在高产能下提供卓越的强度,满足纸张的相关性能需求。CTMP 制浆包括以下主要的子工艺:木片制备、高浓磨浆、蒸汽回收、筛分、长纤维筛分处理、漂白和浓缩、造纸工艺之前的浆料贮存或商品浆的干燥和打包。CTMP 浆料的应用正不断向新的终端用途和组合方向上扩展。与此同时,用于漂白化学热磨机械浆(BCTMP)、化学机械浆(CMP)、半化学浆(NSSC)和非木纤维应用等方面的更好的新工艺技术以及设备也正在开发。

热磨机械制浆(TMP

热磨机械制浆(TMP)工艺可以提供纸幅在高产量下具有与强度相关的最佳浆特性。TMP制浆的关键分部工艺段包括从木片备料、高浓磨浆、热回收、筛分、长纤维处理、漂白和脱水到抄纸前或纸浆干燥并打包前的浆料储备塔。一般来讲,一条配备有两到三台磨浆机串联布置的制浆生产线给一台纸机提供浆料,而TMP浆在抄纸前需要进行脱水并在高浓度条件下储存。

中性亚硫酸盐半化学浆NSSC

中性亚硫酸盐半化学浆(NSSC)是一种生产未漂浆的半化学浆工艺,大约占总产量的80%。阔叶木通常被用于该浆种的原材料,而其中的过长纤维主要用于生产瓦楞夹心原纸。在中性PH值下,采用亚硫酸盐和碳酸盐预浸木片,并在大约170-180 °C下蒸煮30分钟,在磨机中疏解成粗浆,然后再经过洗涤和研磨从而得到具有最佳的刚度和强度的组合体。纤维的疏解和研磨总能耗通常低于200Kwh/t.废液也通常送往牛皮纸车间用于化学品和热能的回收。

磨石磨木浆(PGW)系统

磨石磨木浆(PGW)系统以原木为原料。其主要辅助工艺包括磨浆、筛选、尾浆处理、漂白、脱水及储存等。在制浆温度与压力的单独调节方面,PGW 工艺独俱一格。正是由于这一点,它可根据纸张质量的特殊要求,对浆料特征参数进行量体制做式的调节。PGW 工艺的自动化程度非常高,具备自动木料喂送、全面信息控制以及在线检测等功能。WaterJet 水针式磨石调态系统可强化传统刻石工艺的运行。

Mechanical pulping

Valmet RGP 82 CD and Optifiner RF 5 refiners

CTMP (Chemi-ThermoMechanical Pulp)

The CTMP processes provide excellent bulk properties of paper at a high production capacity. The key sub-processes in CTMP pulping cover all the way from chip preparation, high-consistency refining, steam recovery, fractionation, treatment of long fiber fraction, bleaching and dewatering to pulp storage prior to papermaking process or drying and baling for market pulp. The use of CTMP pulps is continuously spreading into new end-use applications and combinations. At the same time, new and better process technologies and equipment for Bleached Chemi-ThermoMechanical Pulp (BCTMP) applications are being developed.

HT-CTMP (High Temperature - Chemi-ThermoMechanical Pulp) -> Link to data sheet

HT-CTMP, is a further development of the traditional CTMP production process. In the CTMP production process, wood chips are first impregnated with chemicals (sulfite and/or sodium hydroxide) and preheated at 90 to 150 °C to help soften the adhesive material (lignin) between the fibers. The chips are then refined mechanically in the pressurized refiner to produce pulp. The HT-CTMP process uses higher temperatures of 150 to 180 °C during this stage. This softens the lignin even more, allowing the fibers to be separated more easily. The result is a pulp with fibers that are more intact and have a very low shive content (fewer bundles of fibers). The binding quality of the pulp is slightly reduced, but the bulk is greatly increased. As it is easier to separate the fibers, the total energy consumption of the refining process is reduced.

TMP (ThermoMechanical Pulp)

TMP (thermomechanical) pulping processes provide excellent strength related properties of paper at a high production capacity. The key sub-processes in TMP cover all the way from chip preparation, high-consistency refining, steam recovery, fractionation, treatment of long fiber fraction, bleaching and dewatering to pulp storage prior to papermaking process or drying and baling for market pulp. TMP process can consist of single stage, two or three refiners in a series in one production line supplying paper machine, and the TMP pulp is dewatered and stored before papermaking.

NSSC (Neutral Sulfite Semi Chemical) pulping

NSSC (Neutral Sulfite Semi Chemical) pulping is a type of semi-chemical pulping process to produce unbleached pulp at yields of around 80%. Hardwoods are normally used as raw material and the produced pulp is mainly used for production of corrugating medium (fluting). Chips are impregnated with sulfite and carbonate at neutral pH, cooked for about 30 minutes at around 170-180 °C, defibrated to coarse pulp in a refiner, washed and finally refined to obtain an optimum combination of strength and stiffness. The total specific energy consumption in defibration and refining is normally less than 200 kWh/t. The spent liquor is normally sent to a kraft mill for recovery of chemicals and heat (cross-recovery).

PGW (Pressurized GroundWood) system

PGW (pressurized groundwood) system utilizes roundwood as raw material. PGW main sub-processes include grinding, screening, reject treatment, bleaching, dewatering and storage. The PGW process is unique in allowing separate choice of pulping temperature and pressure. As a result, it is possible to customize pulp properties according to specific paper quality requirements. The PGW process is highly automated, featuring automatic log feed, extensive control and information systems as well as online measurement. The WaterJet pulp-stone conditioning system is used as an improvement on traditional burr sharpening of a pulp stone. For producers of wood-containing printing papers, visual quality improvement is the key to satisfying customer needs. Valmet’s pressure grinders and complete PGW processes produce mechanical pulps for products of the highest final quality – and with the lowest energy consumption and environmental load.

     

Select area of interest for more information

Articles