隐私和 Cookie

Cookie 是存储在电脑本地上的小型数据文件。 Valmet 使用 Cookie 以改善网站的运行效率,让您在浏览网站时获得极佳的浏览体验以及促进网站的开发,从而有助于 Valmet 业务的开展。

Valmet 网站使用的 Cookie 可能会存储在您的设备上很长一段时间(存储的或永久性 Cookie)或直到您手动删除它们为止。当您离开 Valmet 网站后,某些 Cookie(即会话 Cookie)可能就会自动从您的设备上删除。  您可以通过浏览器设置或使用以下控件以操控 Cookie 。

但请注意限制 Cookie 可能会影响网站某些功能的使用。 

当您访问 Valmet 网站时,您的 Cookie 可能来自第三方网站或域。我们有多个合作伙伴。他们会把 Cookie 存储在您的设备上以便他们交付提供给 Valmet 的服务。这些 Cookie 包括从 Valmet 网站访客中收集到的网站使用信息。

您可以随时通过 Valmet 网站底部的“Cookie 偏好”链接,重新访问本页面以修改 Cookie 设置。

Cookie preference

Privacy and cookies on our websites

Cookies are small data files placed on your computer. Valmet uses cookies to improve the effectiveness of the site, to give you the best possible browsing experience while browsing the site, to develop the website, and to help Valmet’s business.

The cookies used on the Valmet sites may be stored on your device for a longer time (stored or persistent cookies) or until you manually delete them. Some of the cookies may be deleted from your device automatically after you leave Valmet’s website (session cookies). You can control cookies through browser settings or using the controls below.

Please note that restricting cookies may affect the functionalities of the site.

When you visit Valmet’s websites, you may receive cookies from third party websites or domains. We use several partners. They may set cookies on your device to allow them to deliver the services they are providing for Valmet. These cookies include those that collect website usage information about visitors to Valmet's websites. To get more information about these third-party cookies, follow the links to the partners’ websites provided below the cookie settings.

You can revise your cookie settings at any time by revisiting this page through the “cookie preferences” link on the bottom of Valmet websites.

More information on our Privacy notice page.

More information on third party cookies used on Valmet sites

Analytics / Tracking Cookies

Social media sharing