我们网站上的隐私和 Cookie

当您浏览 valmet.com 网站查看我们提供的信息时,Valmet 并不会单独追踪您的信息。 Valmet 拥有多个合作商以收集有关网站使用的数据信息。 大多数此类信息都是通过 Cookie 收集的。 您可以在我们的 Cookie 偏好页面了解更多有关 Cookie 的信息和更改 Cookie 设置。

Valmet 网站会自动收集与浏览相关的某些信息。这些信息包括:互联网协议 (IP) 地址、联网设备的区域或大体位置、浏览器类型、操作系统或其他使用信息,例如浏览页面历史记录等。Valmet 利用这些信息以发展网站。Valmet 也可能使用您的 IP 地址帮助诊断问题、管理网站、分析趋势和追踪访客轨迹,以帮助我们分辨访客的偏好。

Valmet 在了解网站的使用方式方面具有合法权益。这种了解有助于 Valmet 更好的服务客户和利益相关者。

Valmet 团队相关人员和数据处理器也可访问收集到的数据。 Cookie 声明中列出的一些 Valmet 的合作商也可充当控制者。默认情况下,Valmet 会将数据存储在欧盟境内。但是,在需要时,该数据可能由欧洲经济区外的 Valmet 人员访问。欧盟示范条款作为从欧洲经济区外访问的适当保护措施。数据存储时长取决于相关 Valmet 业务。

当我们能够识别数据主体时,Valmet 将支持适用的数据主体权限。它包括对个人数据的访问、纠正或删除权限。  它还包括对数据主体的数据处理限制或对数据处理的拒绝权限(包括直接营销)。数据主体有权利向主管机构(数据保护机构)进行投诉。

Valmet 可能会基于网站访问以外的其他原因处理个人信息。 在这种情况下,Valmet 在收集信息之际就会首先尝试通知您有关个人数据的处理。Valmet 不会出售个人信息。

联系我们

Privacy and cookies on our websites

Valmet does not track you individually when you are browsing valmet.com websites to see information provided by us. Valmet has several partners for collecting statistical information about the usage of the site. Most of this information collection is done through cookies. You can learn more about cookies and change your cookie settings on our cookie preferences page. Valmet does not knowingly collect information from children.

Valmet’s websites automatically collect certain browsing-related information. The information may include internet protocol (IP) addresses, the region or general location where the device is accessing the internet, browser type, operating system, or other usage information such as a history of the pages you view. Valmet uses this information to develop the site. Valmet may also use your IP address to help diagnose problems, administer the website, analyze trends, and track visitor movements to assists us in identifying visitor preferences.

Valmet has a legitimate interest in understanding how the website is used. This understanding helps Valmet to better serve our customers and stakeholders.

The collected data may be accessed by relevant personnel within the Valmet group, as well as by Valmet’s data processors. Some of Valmet’s partners listed in the cookie notice may also act as controllers. By default, Valmet stores the data in the EU. However, when needed, the data may be accessed by Valmet personnel from outside of the EEA. EU Model Clauses are used as appropriate safeguards for the access from outside of the EEA. The data will be stored for a Valmet business relevant duration.

Valmet will support the applicable data subject’s rights when we are able to identify the data subject. This includes rights of access to, rectification of, or erasure of personal data.  This may also include the restriction of data processing concerning the data subject, or their objection to data processing, including direct marketing. The data subject has the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority (data protection authority).

Valmet may process personal information due other reasons than this site access. In those cases, Valmet primarily attempts to inform you about the processing of personal data at the time of information collection. Valmet does not sell personal information. Please find links to privacy notices related to other processing cases below.

Privacy Notices and processing of personal data

Processing of remote connection related personal data

Got a question about privacy notice? Please contact us via Privacy Web Form