继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

成形

OptiFormers 成形器 - 高效率和卓越的运行性能

维美德提供全面的成形部应用技术,适用于不同纸种和车速范围的各种需求。维美德的成形部概念包括夹网成形、叠网成形和长网成形技术,既能用于新生产线安装,又能用于改造项目。

OptiFormer 夹网成形器, 叠网和长网成形的应用技术和产品都包含在OptiFormer成形技术系列产品中。维美德成形部具备高效率、卓越的运行性能、简易维护以及高洁净度,实现高能效运行。

维美德造纸技术中心 为全球纸和纸板生产商提供了世界上最全面的测试和中试服务。我们的中试设备覆盖造纸生产整个流程,从浆料制备一直到涂布的所有工艺流程,为客户提供优质的服务和可靠的结果,支持您的投资决策。

相关链接

过选用恰当的成形织物显著提升包装纸种的产品质量

在纸板生产中选择恰当的成形织物具有极大的益处。OptiProof 成形织物可提高纸机效率和产品质量,并显著节约成本。采用OptiProof成形织物带来的所有好处受到包装纸种生产商的普遍欢迎。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link


High efficiency and excellent runnability with OptiFormers

Valmet provides a comprehensive range of paper machine forming section applications for the varying requirements of different board and paper grades and speed ranges. The forming section concepts include solutions for gap forming, hybrid forming and Fourdrinier applications which can be used for new line installations and rebuilds alike.

OptiFormer Gap, Hybrid and Fourdrinier application methods are available in the OptiFormer family. Valmet's forming sections provide energy efficient operation with high efficiency, excellent runnability, ease of maintenance and cleanliness.

Valmet Paper Technology Center provides the world's most comprehensive offering of testing and piloting services to paper and board manufacturers worldwide. Our pilot facilities have the entire process covered providing customers with excellent service and reliable results to support in investment decisions. Read more about Paper Technology Centers here.

Related links

Wet end rebuild for Khanna Paper in India

The rebuild aims to improve end product quality, increase production and add new grades to product portfolio. CEO Varun Jain tells in video the reasoning behind the investment.

Sappi Somerset PM 3 former rebuild

"The formation improvement has yielded additional cost savings exceeding the project goal targets. The improved quality level has improved the mill’s flexibility to move higher quality grades to PM 3 that was not possible before the former upgrade.” tells the crew at PM3.

Huge improvements through forming fabrics

The right forming fabric can bring about huge improvements in boardmaking. Valmet Forming Fabric OP improves machine efficiency and paper quality as well as providing major cost savings – all benefits warmly welcomed by packaging grade producers.