继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

服务业务线

我们通过遍布五大洲的70个维美德服务网点及5000名专业人员为客户提供服务。 全球约有3800家制浆、造纸厂,一半以上的工厂信赖维美德的服务。服务业务线的客户主要来自于制浆、造纸和能源行业,最主要的市场位于EMEA和北美。

对于制浆、造纸和能源生产商来说,服务可以提升可靠性、成本效率、产能和质量,是非常重要的。 维美德服务业务还包括提高能源、水和原材料效率 ,减少排放,确保安全、可靠的运行。

在过去二十年里,维美德不断加强服务业务。 近年来,维美德的客户越来越把重点放在其核心业务上,而将服务及与维护相关的业务外包。在北美和欧洲,行业内客户对维美德服务需求增长,而在南美、中国和亚洲的增长也越来越高。

维美德服务业务线为浆、纸、能源和其他一些过程工业提供服务及解决方案。我们的服务及解决方案供货范围涵盖从备品备件、磨损及替换件及设备、纸机织物、滤网、辊子服务辊子、工厂优化、改造和技术改进、直到全工厂维护外包。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Services business line

Services are offered globally through Valmet’s 70 service units and about 5,000 service professionals. Of the approximately 3,800 pulp and paper mills in operation in the world, over a half purchase services from Valmet annually. The Services business line’s customers include companies mainly in the pulp, paper and energy industries. The most important geographic markets for the Services business line are EMEA and North America.

Services are an important part of promoting reliability, cost-efficiency, capacity and quality of the operations of pulp, paper and energy companies. Services also include offerings aimed at increasing energy, water and raw material efficiency, reducing emissions and promoting operational safety and reliability.

Over the past two decades, Valmet has increased its focus on the service business. In recent years, Valmet’s customers have become increasingly focused on their core businesses and have outsourced service and maintenance related activities. Demand for services in the industries served by Valmet has grown in North America and Europe, and even more in South America, China and Asia Pacific.

The Services business line provides services and solutions to the pulp, paper, energy and certain other process industries. The services and solutions provided include spare, wear and replacement parts and equipment, paper machine clothing, filter fabrics, paper machine roll services, plant improvements, upgrades and technical modifications and expert services to improve plant efficiency and operational effectiveness, as well as plant maintenance outsourcing.

Services business line's development in Interim Review, January-September 2018

Services business line development in Interim Review, January-September 2018