客户案例:

维美德向中国APP如东基地提供的首两台IntelliTissue生活用纸纸机成功开机

维美德为APP集团江苏如东基地提供的首两台IntelliTissue1600生活用纸纸机成功开机。得益于过去卓有成效的合作,全球最大制浆造纸企业之一的APP集团决定再次与维美德合作新项目,暨维美德为APP如东基地提供18台全新的IntelliTissue 1600生活用纸纸机。

这两台纸机的开机都采用了一部分的远程支持,得益于APP和维美德团队的出色合作,第一卷高质量纸品成功产出。2021年6月26日,“绿色共生,智造未来”金光集团APP如东生活用纸基地TM1开机仪式盛大举行。一个月后,TM2在7月26日开启线上远程直播,让所有参与项目的人都感到骄傲和满意。首两台纸机的成功投产,将为APP如东增加6万吨的产能。

First tissue roll at APP Rudong

“我们选择维美德常州作为我们18台卫生纸机的供应商,是基于对他们的信任,事实证明我们选对了!一号机的顺利开机是开门红,维美德配合我们做了详细的开机计划,一切都在按计划稳步进行,相信后面的十多台纸机也能圆满开机!”APP如东基地副总经理毕玉斌说道。

“APP始终专注绿色可持续发展,而维美德IntelliTissue正是与这种理念相契合。纸机投产后,迅速进入最佳运行状态,且纸机效率高,能耗低,必将为APP在生活用纸领域的可持续发展注入新的动力!”维美德造纸机械(常州)有限公司副总经理章国祥说道。

“所有的成功都离不开前期的大量工作。为了庆祝纸机成功开机,两家公司都举行了热烈的庆祝仪式。维美德致力于为客户提供高质量生活用纸纸机的承诺和客户的专业精神使双方共赢。完美的合作是成功的关键,这种合作精神将在今后继续延续,使我们双方受益。“维美德中小型纸机业务线销售专家Przemysław Pietrzyk说道。

 

概述:

地点            APP 如东基地,中国

解决方案       IntelliTissue 1600 生活用纸纸机

结果             IntelliTissue 1600环保经济型生活用纸纸机采用多项前沿技术实现了“一流的纸张质量”与“超低的运行能耗”的完美结合,并在亚洲市场已有丰富的运行案例,用户涵盖国内外领先的造纸企业。

 

关于APP

APP(中国)全称为金光纸业(中国)投资有限公司。自1992年起,APP(中国)以长江三角洲、珠江三角洲为投资重点,先后斥巨资建立了以金东、宁波中华、宁波亚洲浆纸、金华盛、金红叶、海南金海浆纸、广西金桂等为代表的、具世界领先水平的大型浆纸业企业,以及大规模的现代化速生林区。

 

更多信息,尽请联系:

章国祥,维美德常州工厂副总经理,电话:+86 13776874280

Przemysław Pietrzyk,维美德中小型纸机业务线销售专家,电话+48 694 445 263

Customer case:

First two of Valmet IntelliTissue 1600 machines successfully started up at APP Rudong mill in China

APP Group in China has successfully started up the first two of their 18 Valmet IntelliTissue 1600 machines at the Rudong Mill in Jiangsu. Thanks to successful cooperation in the past, (with former PMP Group, now part of Valmet), APP decided to select Valmet as supplier for all the 18 IntelliTissue 1600 machines to the paper mill.

The start-up of both machines was done partly remotely and thanks to the great teamwork between APP and Valmet teams the first reel of tissue was produced. This was celebrated on June 26th, 2021, when the “Green symbiosis, smart future” start-up ceremony of TM#1 APP Rudong was grandly held. One month later, July 26, TM#2 was brought on stream, bringing pride and satisfaction to all involved. The first two tissue machines will increase the capacity of 60,000 tones for APP Rudong.

First tissue roll at APP Rudong

"We selected Valmet as the supplier of our 18 tissue machines based on deep trust, and actually we made the right choice! The smooth start-up of TM1 was a good start. Valmet collaborated to make a detailed start-up plan, and everything went on steadily as planned. We believe that the rest of the more than ten tissue machines can also be successfully started up!" according to Bi Yubin, Vice-General Manager of APP Rudong

"APP is focusing on green and sustainable development, and Valmet IntelliTissue platform is exactly in alliance with that.  After the first tissue machine came on stream, it reached good running status, and achieved high efficiency and low media consumption, thus will inject lasting power to the sustainable development of APP in tissue business!" says Harrison Zhang,Vice General manager of Valmet Changzhou Factory. 

"Where there is success, there is a lot of work before. Both companies celebrated the triumph today. Valmet commitment of delivering high-class tissue installations and the client's professionalism resulted in a mutual success. A powerful part of this achievement was also the impeccable cooperation that continues and will bear fruit for many years to come.” says Przemysław Pietrzyk, Sales Expert, Small and Medium Size Machinery, Valmet.

 

Summary:

Location       APP Rudong mill.  China

Solution       IntelliTissue 1600

Result           IntelliTissue 1600 line utilizes many cutting-edge technologies to achieve a perfect combination of "first-class tissue quality" and " -low operating energy consumption". Moreover, it has a wealth of operating references in the Asian market, covering leading papermaking enterprises. 

About APP

APP (China) is synonymous with Sinar Mas Paper (China) Investment Co., Ltd and the group of companies under its direct investment in China. By focusing on operations in the Yangtze River and Pearl River deltas since 1992, APP-China has made significant investments in establishing several state-of-the-art large pulp and paper enterprises successively, including Gold East, Ningbo Zhonghua, Ningbo Asia, Gold Huasheng, Gold Hongye, Hainan Jinhai, and Guangxi Jingui, as well as large-scale modern fast-growing forest.

 

For further information, please contact:

Harrison Zhang,Vice General manager of Valmet Changzhou Factory., tel. +86 13776874280

Przemysław Pietrzyk, Sales Expert, Small and Medium Size Machinery, Valmet, tel. +48 694 445 263