继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

干燥

低能耗、高效率

干燥部的任务是通过蒸发从纸幅中去除水。纸或纸板的干燥的典型方法为是多缸干燥或空气干燥。不管选择哪种干燥方法,重要的是,确保用最小的能耗获得最大的干燥效率。

维美德的干燥部配备了优化的蒸汽消耗与有效的通风和高效节能运行的热回收。由于整个机器的效率受到干燥部的运行性能的影响,牵引力被最小化,并且湿部纸幅一进入干燥器部就得到很好的支撑。这样可确保无论何种纸机速度和纸种,纸幅传送和生产的无故障。控制纸幅的收缩和伸展可优化最终产品的质量。烘干部单挂及双挂部分优化的几何结构使得在能耗最低的情况下,确保纸页均一的横幅水份及平整度。

新型空气干燥技术包括冲击干燥不仅提高了能源效率,而且由于更高的车速和对整条生产线的更好的运行性能控制还改进了纸机的生产效率。它还会对产品性能产生影响,例如强度和拉伸性能。再加上高效的热回收系统,因此整条生产线的能源效率得到了进一步提高。

无论是您是什么纸种,纸机速度或克重,维美德都可为您提供最佳的干燥解决方案。我们的产品除了各种干燥的分析和优化服务,还包括改造,备件和服务

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Drying

Maximum efficiency with minimum energy consumption

The task for the dryer section is to remove water from paper web by evaporation. Typical methods for paper or board drying are multi-cylinder drying or air drying. Regardless of the selected drying method, it is vital to ensure maximum drying efficiency with minimum energy consumption.

Valmet’s dryer sections feature optimized steam consumption with effective ventilation and heat recovery for energy efficient operation. As the efficiency of the entire machine is affected by the runnability of the dryer section, open draws are minimized and the wet web is well supported at the beginning of the dryer section. This ensures trouble-free web transport and production, regardless of machine speed or grade. Controlled web shrinkage and stretch optimizes end product quality. Optimized geometry of single-fabric and double-fabric sections target even moisture profiles and flatness with minimum energy input.

The new air drying technology, including impingement drying, does not only boost energy efficiency but also contributes to improved machine efficiency in terms of a higher speed and better runnability control throughout the production line. Combined with an effective heat recovery system, the line’s energy efficiency is further improved.

Whatever your grade, machine speed or basis weight, Valmet provides you with an optimal drying solution. Our offering also includes rebuilds, components, and services, in addition to various drying analysis and optimization services.