继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

制浆与能源业务线

该业务线可分为三大类:制浆、能源和生物质转化技术

制浆
维美德的化学浆和机械浆的生产解决方案涵盖从整个制浆生产线到单体生产设备。纸浆主要用作原料来生产各种纸张,包括纸板、生活用纸和书写纸。它也可用于其它应用如粘胶和卫生用品。

我们的纸浆业务的客户包括机械和化学纸浆生产商,以及在人造板产业公司。近年来,大部分新项目在南美和亚洲。

制浆过程中使用的设备一般可以分为单独的设备(即,制浆生产线中的不同工艺阶段的设备)。维美德提供了工艺过程所有阶段的技术。我们的产品的范围从提供或重建单个设备或某个工艺设备到到整个浆厂。


能源
维美德是基于生物质供热和发电解决方案的全球领先供应商。该公司也是流化床锅炉发电厂的领跑者,主要采用生物质为燃料,也有有选择的使用煤和其他燃料。维美德还提供小规模的,完整的热电站。

维美德能源产品包括锅炉(流化床锅炉和锅炉厂生物质的燃烧、垃圾分类、再生燃料和煤,模块化发电和供热设备、石油和天然气锅炉),环保系统(用于造纸和动力行业的空气质量控制系统)和设备改造。

生物质转化技术
生物质正在成为跨多个行业越来越重要的原料。维美德在生物质转化成可再生能源和可回收的产品,如纸、纸浆、纸板和生活用纸的悠久历史。新的生物质转化技术的发展和商业化有望维美德提供新的增长机会。

近年来在的新的生物质转化技术商业化方面维美德已取得显著进展。实例是木质素提取技术(LignoBoostTM),热解技术生产的生物油和间接生物质气化为生物甲烷,可以用作天然气的替代品。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Pulp and Energy business line

The business line’s products can be divided into three main categories: pulp production, energy production and biomass conversion technologies.

Pulp production:
Valmet supplies solutions ranging from entire pulping lines to individual production machines and equipment for chemical and mechanical pulp production. Pulp is mainly used as a raw material to manufacture various paper grades, including board, tissue and printing paper. It is also used for other applications such as viscose and hygiene products.

Our pulp business customers include mechanical and chemical pulp producers as well as companies in the panelboard industry. In recent years, most of the new projects have been in South America or Asia.

The machinery used in the pulping process can generally be divided into separate process islands (i.e. the equipment for the different stages of the pulp production line). Valmet provides technologies for all stages of the process. Our offerings range from supplying or rebuilding a single piece of equipment or process island to supplying an entire plant.

Energy production:
Valmet is a leading global supplier of biomass-based heat and power generation solutions. The company is also a frontrunner in fluidized bed boilers for power plants, primarily for the combustion of biomass and also selectively, coal and other fuels. Valmet also supplies small scale, complete heat and power plants.

Customers of our energy business are municipalities, utilities and companies in the energy, process, pulp and paper industries. The main markets are currently the Nordic Countries as well as the rest of EMEA. The energy business has also entered into contracts selectively in other areas.

Valmet’s energy products include boilers (fluidized bed boilers and boiler plants for the combustion of biomass, sorted waste, recycled fuel and coal, modularized power and heating plants, oil and gas boilers), environmental protection systems (air quality control systems for the pulp, paper and power generation industries) and rebuilds.

Biomass conversion technologies:
Biomass is becoming increasingly important as a raw material across several industry sectors. Valmet has a long track record in converting biomass into renewable energy and recyclable products such as paper, pulp, board and tissue. The development and commercialization of new biomass conversion technologies are expected to offer Valmet new growth opportunities.

Valmet has already taken significant steps in commercializing new biomass conversion technologies in recent years. Examples are lignin recovery technology (LignoBoostTM), pyrolysis technology to produce bio oil and indirect biomass gasification into bio-methane, which can be used as a replacement for natural gas.

Pulp and Energy business line's development in Half Year Financial Review, January-June 2018

Pulp and Energy business line development in Half Year Financial Review, January-June 2018