流体控制业务线

流体控制业务线为不断发展的流程工业提供关键的流体控制技术和服务。帮助我们的客户改善他们的工艺性能和环境效率,并确保物料的安全流动。我们推动各行业客户实现盈利增长及可持续生产。

我们的阀门和阀门自动化技术以质量可靠、运行稳定及最高的安全性能著称。我们服务于各种流程工业,包括制浆、造纸和生物制品、可再生能源、油气精炼、采矿和金属加工、化工及其他流程工业。我们广泛的产品组合包括行业领先的阀门,阀门自动化解决方案和相关服务,包括著名的Neles™,Neles Easyflow™,Jamesbury™,Stonel™,Valvcon™和 Flowrox™解决方案。   

我们的流体控制业务线在约40个国家和地区有近3000名专业人员。凭借全球销售网络与我们的服务合作伙伴一起,为全球约115个国家和地区的客户提供服务。流体控制业务最大的市场EMEIA(欧洲、中东、印度和非洲的合称)和北美市场。我们的阀门技术和生产中心分别设在北美、德国、芬兰及韩国、沙特、中国和印度。

Flow Control

Flow Control business line delivers mission-critical flow control technologies and services for the continuously evolving process industries. We help our customers to improve their process performance and environmental efficiency, and to ensure the safe flow of materials. We drive profitable growth and sustainable productivity across our customer industries.

Our valves and valve automation technologies are known for quality, reliability and highest safety. We serve variety of process industries, including pulp, paper and bioproducts industry, renewable energy, oil and gas refining, mining and metals processing, chemicals and other process industries. Our extensive portfolio consists of industry leading valves, valve automation solutions and related services, including the renowned Neles™, Neles Easyflow™, Jamesbury™, Stonel™, Valvcon™ and Flowrox™ solutions.   

The Flow Control business line employs nearly 3,000 industry professionals in around 40 countries. Together with our global network of sales and service partners, we serve customers in around 115 countries around the world. The largest geographical markets for the Flow Control business are EMEIA, including India, and North America. Our valve technology and production centers are in North America, Germany, Finland, South Korea, Saudi Arabia, China, and India.