继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

为制浆生产提供服务

凭借维美德全球的工艺知识及新技术和专家服务,我们为您提供全方位的、专业的、本地化的服务。通过现场维护或远程维护服务,我们致力于为您的设备保持最佳的运行。

将您的绩效提高到一个新的水平

我们的制浆和纤维服务包括从备件、滤网织物的日常维护到木材处理,化学制浆,纸浆干燥,再生纤维,机械制浆和原料制备的生命周期协议和自动化优化。 我们的升级服务旨在使生产线的性能达到最佳水平,同时降低能源和原材料成本,并增加盈利能力。

全方位的工艺技术,自动化和服务

从工艺升级到维护和停机管理,维美德提供独一无二的工艺技术,自动化和服务。 维美德拥有雄厚的经验和遍布全球的制浆和纤维工艺专家,在全球有数百个已安装生产线,为您提供最新的技术。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Services for pulp production

Valmet's services for pulping and fiber provide access to our wide offering of global process know-how, new technology and expert services. With local maintenance services available on-site or remotely, we are committed to taking best possible care of your equipment.

Taking your performance to the next level

Our pulping and fiber services include daily maintenance from spare parts and filter fabrics to life-cycle agreements and automation optimizations in wood handling, chemical pulping, pulp drying, recycled fiber, mechanical pulping and stock preparation. Our upgrade services aim at taking the performance of your production line to an optimal level while reducing energy and raw material costs and adding profitability.

Wide offering of process technology, automation and services

From process upgrades to maintenance and shutdown management, Valmet provides a unique offering of process knowhow, automation and services. With strong experience base and global network of experts specialized in pulping and fiber processes, Valmet gives you access to newest technology and a vast range of knowledge through hundreds of installations worldwide.