继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

更多行业

维美德不仅为能源生产,制浆与纤维,纸和纸板,生活用纸和生物燃料行业提供服务,维美德同时服务于矿山、化学品以及工业洗涤行业。除了能源生产,制浆和纤维,纸张和纸板,纸巾和生物燃料行业外,维美德还提供纸张转换,采矿和化学工业,食品和生物技术以及制药行业以及商业洗衣店的解决方案。维美德的自动化解决方案还为液化天然气(LNG)和沼气基础设施,污水处理以及石油和天然气行业服务,并在海洋工业中建立了自己的地位。 闸门密封件也是我们的供货的一部分。

维美德为矿山和化工行业提供专业的滤网及服务。维美德的滤网广泛应用于采矿行业的选矿,冶金和化工等行业的各种工艺处理中。我们也提供用于社区和工业废水处理的滤网。高工艺温度,复杂的化学环境和多种多样的待过滤料浆对滤网提出了严格而又特殊的要求。我们的目标是提供完全契合客户需求的滤网,为客户综合考虑产品的技术性能和经济成本,达成最佳过滤效果。

自2009年收购Tamfelt公司后,今天,维美德已经成为全球工业洗涤行业送料机熨烫机折叠机设备生产商的第一合作供应商。大多数世界知名洗涤设备生产商在他们出厂的新机器上都配备使用了维美德公司的Fanafel品牌洗涤配件产品。例如,约有70%的欧洲熨烫机都配备了维美德公司的产品。

维美德的高品质密封件确保在北极的极端天气情况下的可靠的水流量管理。我们生产的密封件应用于水坝和运河的水闸。除了标准产品,我们还可以根据客户需求定制拐角处的密封解决方案。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

More industries

In addition to energy production, pulping and fiber, paper and board, tissue and biofuels industries, Valmet offers solutions to paper converting, mining and chemical industries, food and biotechnology and pharmaceuticals industries, as well as commercial laundries. Valmet also provides automation for liquefied natural gas (LNG) and biogas infrastructure, wastewater as well as oil and gas industries and has established a position in marine industry. Sluice gate seals are part of our offering, too.

Valmet supplies filter fabrics to various processes employed in mining industries' concentrating plants and in the metallurgical and chemical industries. Fabrics for the treatment of community and industrial waste water are also included in our program. High process temperatures, complex chemical environments and the variety of sludge set high special requirements on the fabrics. Our goal is to supply fabrics that perfectly match our customer's requirements and provide technically and economically the best filtration result.

After acquiring Tamfelt in 2009, Valmet is today the world’s leading supplier of textiles for feeders, ironers and folders in commercial laundries. Most of the world’s laundry machine manufacturers are equipping their new machines with Valmet’s Fanafel laundry products. For example, about 70% of European ironers are equipped with Valmet’s products.

Valmet’s high-quality seals ensure reliable water flow management in the extreme weather conditions of the arctic. We manufacture seals for all types of sluice gates and shutters located in dams and canals. In addition to ready-made products, we tailor corner sealing solutions according to customer needs