继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

纸和纸板机

你知道全球40%的纸和纸板是由维美德纸机生产的吗?我们希望与客户保持密切合作,以便我们不断开发新产品和工艺,满足客户需求,降低能耗或更有效地使用原材料。

在维美德,我们拥有专业知识和技术。我们了解您的造纸过程,从原料制备到纸张和板纸生产, 施胶、涂布,涂布干燥,压光、卷取、复卷和包装。 在纸机生产线的整个生命周期中,我们经验丰富的技术人员为你提供全程支持: 从计划到项目阶段,调试和开机到正式连续的生产

选择原产的维美德设备和产品,可以保证您的运营, 盈利能力和生产线的有效运行。 

新生产线

新生产线

维美德为纸和纸板业提供机械和设备。 我们为客户提供适合其所需的,高效率的纸机,并且特别注重灵活性。 这使得客户能够快速转换产品,专注于生产具有最高需求和价格的产品。 维美德在技术创新方面拥有悠久的历史,与客户紧密合作,以满足他们的需求。

改造优化

改造优化

纸机改造是解决生产瓶颈,降低生产成本,提高操作安全性,节约能源或通过更换纸种生产的有效方法。 维美德拥有先进的纸机改造解决方案,包括经验和专业知识,助您实现您改造的目标。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Board and paper machines

Did you know that 40% of the paper and board in the world is produced with Valmet paper machines? It is no wonder that we like stay in close collaboration with our customers so that we can continuously develop new products and processes that meet customer needs for lower energy consumption or using raw materials more efficiently.

At Valmet we have the expertise and technology to understand your production-specific papermaking process, from furnish preparation to paper and baseboard making, sizing, coating, coating drying, calendering, reeling, winding and wrapping needs. Our experienced and skilled people support you all the way from intital planning to the project phase, through commissioning and start-up to continuous production – throughout the entire lifecycle of the paper machine line.

By choosing the original Valmet machinery and products, you guarantee that your operations – and profit- stay up and running. Uninterrupted.

References

In Valmet's reference library you can find real life case stories on how our customers are moving their performance forward together with Valmet.

New lines

New lines

Valmet supplies board and paper machinery and equipment for the board and paper industries. We deliver fit-for-purpose, high-efficiency paper machines paying particular attention to flexibility. This allows customers to alter production quickly and focus on producing the products with the highest demand and prices. Valmet has a long history of technical innovations and it works closely with its customers to meet their needs.

Rebuilds and improvements

Rebuilds and improvements

Paper machine rebuilds offer ways to remove production bottlenecks, reduce production costs, improve operating safety, save energy or add new grades with paper machine conversion. Valmet has right tools for paper machine rebuilds, including experience and expertise so you can meet your targets for the rebuild.