继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

战略

维美德集团是一家全球领先的制浆、造纸和能源技术和服务的开发者和供应商。我们的服务涵盖从维护外包到工厂优化和备品备件。维美德的目标是成为全球最好的服务供应商。

维美德将专注于为产业内客户开发和提供生物质原材料应用的技术和服务。维美德的愿景是成为全球最好的服务供应商。我们的使命是将可再生资源转化成可持续的产品。

维美德的主要客户行业是制浆、造纸和能源。所有这些都是全球重要的行业并且在未来有增长的潜力。除了其核心业务,维美德还将其技术和知识应用技术到生物质行业,特别是在能源领域。

维美德可持续发展纲要是与我们的战略和必胜措施紧密结合的。我们的战略包含在维美德未来之路里

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Strategy

Valmet is a leading global developer and supplier of services and technologies for the pulp, paper and energy industries. Our services cover everything from maintenance outsourcing to mill and plant improvements and spare parts. Valmet's objective is to become the global champion in serving its customers.

We focus on delivering technology and services globally to industries that use bio-based raw materials. Our vision is to become the global champion in serving our customers, and our mission is to convert renewable resources into sustainable results.

Valmet's main customer industries are pulp, paper, and energy. All of these are major global industries that offer growth potential for the future. We will complement our core business by applying our technology and know-how to industries beyond biomass, particularly in the energy sector.

Our product and service portfolio consists of productivity-enhancing services, plant upgrades and rebuilds, new cost-efficient equipment and solutions for optimizing energy and raw material usage, and technologies increasing the value of our customers' end products.

We have defined a Sustainability agenda, which is closely linked to our strategy and Must Wins. Strategy is visialized in Valmet's Way Forward