继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

法律声明

在您访问本国际互联网页之前,请仔细阅读这些条款

本网站内容为维美德公司及/或其子公司(以下简称“维美德”)所有。 您在访问及使用维美德国际互联网页时, 同意下列条款。 本网站受版权保护,版权由维美德持有。一切权利均予保留。维美德(Valmet),公司标识及维美德产品名称皆为维美德商标。

未经维美德事先书面同意,严禁以任何形式复制、传递、传播或储存该资讯。但您有权在您的计算机上储存或打印本网站上的网页摘要,仅供您个人使用。对于维美德网站上的单独文件,还要遵守这些文件上的额外条款。

新闻发布及其他列为公开级别的文件,在表明资讯来源前提下,允许在公开交流中使用。

维美德网站上的资讯仅如所提供,不带有任何形式的明示或默示的保证,包括但不限于就适销性、适于特定目的或不侵权的默示保证。在任何情况下,维美德不对任何方因使用本网站引起、与使用本网站有关的任何直接、间接、特殊或后果性损害赔偿负责,包括但不限于利润损失、营业中断或您资讯处理系统或其他系统中的程序或其他数据的丢失。也不担保提供资讯的本网站及服务器没有病毒或其他有害成分。维美德网站的资讯可能包含不准确或未更新的资讯。

资讯如有改变或更新,恕不另行通知。维美德可在任何时候对网页做出改进和/或改变,或者拒绝对该网页的访问。维美德网站上的资讯可能包括在贵国无法获得的产品或服务的介绍。请向维美德在贵国当地的业务联系人咨询获得维美德产品的方法。

对于您通过维美德网站访问任何其他网站,维美德不对此做任何形式的陈述。如果您访问一家非维美德网站,您应当知道该网站与维美德网站是彼此独立的。
对于维美德网站链接的第三方创制或发布的资料,维美德不承担任何责任。

如果您通过电子邮件或本因特网站向我们的任何一个服务器提供意见或资料,您同意您在提供这些资讯时,知道该资讯属非保密和不存在所有权并可被维美德发布并且您授权该资料适合发布。

在提供材料时,您同意维美德可以发布该资讯并可随意将该资讯用于任何目的及/或将其或其所描述的任何概念并入我们的产品中而不承担责任。

您同意在任何第三方就有关您提供的材料对我们采取与行动时,对维美德进行赔偿。并且您同意不对我们采取与您提供的材料相关的任何行动。

如果您在维美德网站上发现任何侵犯版权的资料或链接,请您务必通知我们,以便我们予以纠正。

事先陈述

请注意这里某些陈述并非历史事实,包括但不限于, 一些关于总体经济发展和市场条件的预期,对客户行业利润和投资意愿的预期,对公司成长、发展和盈利能力及实现协同优势和节约成本的预期,以及预期估计预测或类似的表述开始的陈述, 都是事先陈述。该等陈述是基于当前的决定和计划及当前已知事实,其包含的风险和不确定可能导致实际结果与公司当前的预期之间实质性差异。

该等因素包括但不限于:

  1. 总体经济状况,包括兑换率和利率水平的波动,会影响客户经营环境和赢利能力从而影响公司接到的订单和其上的利润。
  2. 竞争状况,特别是竞争对手开发的重大技术解决方案。
  3. 公司自身经营状况, 诸如生产的成功,产品开发和项目管理及其不断的发展和改进。
  4. 正在进行和未来的收购和重组的成功。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Legal notice

Please read these terms carefully before accessing these World Wide Web pages.

The content of these pages is owned by Valmet Corporation and/or its subsidiaries (hereafter referred to as Valmet). By accessing and using Valmet’s World Wide Web pages, you agree to the following terms. This site is subject to copyright protection, with all copyrights retained by Valmet. All rights reserved. Valmet, the Corporate Logo and Valmet´s product names are trademarks of Valmet.

The reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of this information in any form without the prior written consent of Valmet is prohibited. However, Valmet grants authorization for you to store on your computer or to print copies of extracts from these pages for your personal use only. Individual documents in Valmet´s Web site may be subject to additional terms as indicated in these documents.

The use of press releases and other documents classified as public is permitted in public communications if the source for the information has been stated.

The information on Valmet´s Web site is provided as is without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. In no event shall Valmet be liable to any party for any direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of, caused in connection with or due to any use of Valmet´s Web site, including but not limited to lost profits, business interruption, loss of programs or other data on your information handling system or otherwise. Neither this site nor the server that makes it available is warranted to be free of viruses or other harmful components.

Information on Valmet´s Web site may include inaccurate information or information which has not been updated. Information may be changed or updated without notice and Valmet may make improvements and/or changes in the pages of the web site or withdraw access to them at any time. Information on Valmet´s Web site may contain references to such Valmet products or services that are not available in your country. Please consult Valmet´s local business contact for information as to the availability of Valmet products in your country.

Valmet makes no representation whatsoever about any other Web site which you may access through Valmet´s Web site. Should you access a non-Valmet Web site please understand it is independent from Valmet. Valmet assumes no responsibility for material created or published by third parties that Valmet´s Web site have a link to.

Should you submit comments or material to any of our servers, via e-mail or this Internet site, for example, you agree that such information is made available by you with the knowledge that it is non-confidential and non-proprietary and may be published by Valmet, and you authorize that the material is fit for publication. By submitting material, you agree that Valmet may publish the information and shall be free to use any such information for any purposes whatsoever and/or incorporate it or any concepts described therein in our products without liability.

You agree to indemnify Valmet from any third party action taken against us in relation to the material you submit. You also agree not to take action against us in relation to this material.

Should you discover any copyright infringing material or links at Valmet's Web site, please send us feedback for corrective action.

Forward-looking statements

It should be noted that certain statements herein which are not historical facts, including, without limitation, those regarding expectations for general economic development and the market situation, expectations for customer industry profitability and investment willingness, expectations for company growth, development and profitability and the realization of synergy benefits and cost savings, and statements preceded by "expects", "estimates", "forecasts" or similar expressions, are forward-looking statements. These statements are based on current decisions and plans and currently known factors. They involve risks and uncertainties which may cause the actual results to materially differ from the results currently expected by the company.

Such factors include, but are not limited to:

  1. general economic conditions, including fluctuations in exchange rates and interest levels which influence the operating environment and profitability of customers and thereby the orders received by the company and their margins 
  2. the competitive situation, especially significant technological solutions developed by competitors 
  3. the company's own operating conditions, such as the success of production, product development and project management and their continuous development and improvement 
  4. the success of pending and future acquisitions and restructuring.