继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

工业互联网生态系统将主要参与方融为一体

为了向客户提供完整的工业互联网系统,我们正在建立一套将主要参与方融为一体的工业互联网生态系统。其目的就在于为制浆造纸和能源产业创建一套全新的增值方案和服务体系。与每家供货商的系统单独运作的情形相比,这种方案将为客户提供超一流的运行性。

我们第一个公布的合作伙伴是叠拓,一家领先的为制浆造纸行业客户提供MES和ERP系统的供应商。借助这项合作协议及我们的一些辅助方案,客户的生产工艺与商业数据被整合优化,客户的效益得以提高。

数据整合结合维美德和其生态系统合作伙伴的专有知识,能够对工厂整体性能优化有一个更全面的了解。与生态系统合作伙伴一起,我们还开发了新的可增值的数据驱动应用程序和服务。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Solution ecosystem with leading industry players

To provide a comprehensive Industrial Internet offering to our customers, we are building an Industrial Internet partner ecosystem that brings leading industry players together to co-create new applications and services. The ecosystem offers superior performance for our customers, compared to each actor operating independently.

Our first published ecosystem partner was Tieto, a leading provider of MES (Manufacturing Execution System) and ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) systems for pulp and paper industry customers. Through this cooperation and our complementary offerings, our customers’ production process and business data can be integrated and optimized for the customers’ benefit.

The next important step in building a leading Industrial Internet ecosystem is a partnership with Kemira, a global chemicals company. The purpose of the agreement is to bring added value to pulp and paper customers by combining the know-how of the two companies in utilizing process data to improve the customers’ processes.

Data integration and Valmet’s and the ecosystem partners’ knowledge combined enable a more comprehensive view on mill level performance optimization. Together with our ecosystem partners we also develop new value adding data driven applications and services.