Пользуясь нашим веб-сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование файлов сookie. Более подробную информацию Вы можете получить, пройдя по ссылке

Производство бумаги и картона

Мы поставляем конкуретные преимущества

Наши экспертные знания основываются на опыте. Мы гордимся тем, что сотрудничаем с заказчиками на более чем 700 комбинатах по производству картона и 900 - по производству бумаги. Работая в тесном сотрудничестве с производителями, мы получаем ценнейшие знания, которые находят свое отражение в наших инновационных БДМ  и решениях по автоматизации, которые позволяют нашим клиентам достигать поставленных целей, будь то более эффективное по затратам производство или улучшение печатных свойств конечного продукта.
Наше предложение включает в себя все, что требуется для рентабельного производства картона или бумаги. Мы поставляем решения для всего технологического цикла: новые установки, модернизация и сервис, а также решения по автоматизации, чтобы гарантировать, что ваша бумагоделательная машина работает безотказно, с высоким уровнем энергоэффективности и экономично расходует сырье, обеспечивая  безопасные условия труда.

Там, где это необходимо

Наш портфель предложений по сервису включается в себя все: от оригинальных запчастей до долгосрочных партнерских соглашений, составленных точно в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Вы можете рассчитывать на компанию Valmet и наших экспертов, расположенных в 70 сервисных центрах в 17 странах.

Будь то поставки запасных частей, техническое обслуживание или специально разработанное сервисное соглашение, мы обеспечим вашему оборудованию лучший сервис. Вы получите максимальную прибыльность и снижение операционных затрат. 

Решения по автоматизации

Компания Valmet поставляет точные и надежные решения по автоматизации такие, как анализаторы и датчики, стабилизирующие средства управления, интеллектуальные средства управления процессом с переменными параметрами и инструменты оператора. Мы обеспечиваем вас инструментами и знаниями, которые существенно повышают стабильность и эффективность технологического процесса и обеспечивают максимальную прибыльность.  

Референции

В библиотеке референций  компании Valmet вы найдете истории реализованных проектов и увидите, как наши заказчики повышают эффективность производства, благодаря решениям Valmet.  

CUSTOMER SUCCESS STORIES

Read more about our automation products

Valmet DNA Automation

Valmet DNA - one system serves all your control needs.

Анализаторы и датчики

Valmet analyzers and measurement solutions for challenging process areas.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Board and paper

We supply competitiveness

Our expertise is rooted in experience. We’re proud to say that we have been co-operating with our customers in more than 700 board machine and 900 paper machine deliveries worldwide. Working closely together with papermakers has given valuable knowledge that is seen in our innovative paper machine and automation solutions enabling our customers reach their targets, whether it is more cost-efficient production or improved end product convertability of printability.
Our offering includes everything you need when producing board or paper cost-efficiently. We cover the entire life cycle of processes: new installations, rebuilds and services as well as automation solutions to guarantee that your paper machine runs smoothly, energy-efficiently and uses raw materials economically while being safe to use.

Right where you need us

Our services offering comprises everything from original spare and wear parts to long term partnership fine tuned to your specific needs. You can count on Valmet expertise available through our worldwide service network of more than 70 service centers in 17 countries.

So be it wear or spare parts support, maintenance services or a tailored service agreement, we’ll ensure your investment get the best of expertise they deserve. You will get maximal profitability and reduced operational costs.

Automation solutions

With accurate and reliable automation solutions, such as measurements, stabilizing controls, advanced multi-variable process controls and operator information tools, Valmet provides you with the means and know-how to boost process stability and efficiency, and ensure maximum and sustainable profitability.

References

In Valmet's reference library you can find real life case stories on how our customers are moving their performance forward together with Valmet.

CUSTOMER SUCCESS STORIES

A marvelous journey - conversion from paper to board

A marvelous journey - conversion from paper to board

“PM 3 is almost like a new machine now; a combination of brand new technology and good, well maintained trusted technology”, says Stora Enso's Jukka Lyyra after successful paper to packaging conversion rebuild.

More intelligent maintenance with big data analytics

More intelligent maintenance with big data analytics

By analyzing big data from a production line, it is possible to increase maintenance efficiency, improve availability and optimize maintenance costs.

Siam Kraft - going forward with cutting-edge technology

Siam Kraft - going forward with cutting-edge technology

Siam Kraft Industry, a subsidiary of SCG Paper, has made investments in new production capacity in Thailand. They selected Valmet to supply a complete OptiConcept M boardmaking line with extended project implementation.

Buying knowhow boosts competetiveness of Cartiere del Garda

Buying knowhow boosts competetiveness of Cartiere del Garda

Valmet's press nip analysis service increased production and saved money, but also helped to gain fundamental knowhow.

Efficiency through living and breathing safety

Efficiency through living and breathing safety

Safety has seldom been seen as the main driving force behind modernizing a paper machine. But for Stora Enso's BM5 in Tainionkoski in Finland it was. To ensure mills safety performance, Valmet delivered safer winder, transfer rails from reel to winder, and some measurements and controls for the board machine.

When IQ takes control

When IQ takes control

Valmet IQ replaces 1995-vintage legacy QCS system and reduces grade change times by 25%

Read more about our automation products

Valmet DNA Automation

Valmet DNA - one system serves all your control needs.

Valmet IQ Quality Control Solutions

Quality Control Systems and associated profile controls are a critical part of papermaking.

Analyzers and measurements

Valmet analyzers and measurement solutions for challenging process areas.