继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

更多产品

维美德除了为能源生产、制浆与纤维、纸和纸板、生活用纸和生物燃料提供各种产品,我们的产品还包括矿山和化工等行业,以及洗衣设备行业与水利。

维美德为矿山和化工行业配套提供专业的滤网。维美德的滤网广泛用于采矿行业的选矿,冶金和化工等行业的各种工艺处理中。我们也提供用于社区和工业废水处理的滤网。高工艺温度,复杂的化学环境和多种多样的待过滤料浆对滤网提出了严格而又特殊的要求。我们的目标是提供完全契合客户需求的滤网,为客户综合考虑产品的技术性能和经济成本,达成最佳过滤效果。

自2009年收购Tamfelt公司后,今天,维美德已经成为全球商用洗衣行业中送料机、熨平机及折叠机设备生产商的第一合作供应商。大多数世界知名洗衣设备生产商在他们出厂的新机器上都配备使用了维美德公司的Fanafel品牌洗衣房配件产品。例如,约有70%的欧洲熨平机都配备了维美德公司的产品。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

More products

In addition to the products Valmet provides to energy production, pulping and fiber, paper and board, tissue and biofuels, our offering also covers products for the mining and chemical industries, as well as for commercial laundries and sluice gates and shutters. 

Filter fabrics form our offering to the mining and chemical industries Valmet supplies filter fabrics to various processes employed in mining industries' concentrating plants and in the metallurgical and chemical industries. Fabrics for the treatment of community and industrial waste water are also included in our program. High process temperatures, complex chemical environments and the variety of sludge set high special requirements on the fabrics. Our goal is to supply fabrics that perfectly match our customer's requirements and provide technically and economically the best filtration result.

After acquiring Tamfelt in 2009, Valmet is today the world’s leading supplier of textiles for feeders, ironers and folders in commercial laundries. Most of the world’s laundry machine manufacturers are equipping their new machines with Valmet’s Fanafel laundry products. For example, about 70% of European ironers are equipped with Valmet’s products.

Valmet’s high-quality seals ensure reliable water flow management in the extreme weather conditions of the arctic. We manufacture seals for all types of sluice gates and shutters located in dams and canals. In addition to ready-made products, we tailor corner sealing solutions according to customer needs.