继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

纸张加工自动化解决方案

Valmet IQ是由维美德在半个多世纪以来根据数以千计的系统交付经验而设计和构建的质量管理解决方案。 专为制浆,纸,纸板和生活用纸生产设计,是一种可定制的质量控制、信息和管理解决方案,经过进一步研发,以满足纸加工例如瓦楞纸板和自粘层压板生产的需要。

瓦楞机控制的新时代

挑战传统瓦楞机控制的方法,现在我们为您提供一个全新的质量过程控制概念。 采用为纸张和纸板生产开发的一系列质量控制方法,结合最新研发的测量工具,可以减少或完全消除对瓦楞纸机的质量影响的因素。

控制机器的剥离力

近期,维美德还推出了自粘层压工艺的质量管理系统。 Valmet IQ质量控制系统提供了用于自粘层压工艺的新的纸张质量测量,创新的水分横幅以及断纸分析和纸病检测系统。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Automation solutions for paper converting

Valmet IQ is quality management solution designed and built with the experience of thousands of system deliveries by Valmet over more than half a century. Designed for pulp, paper, board and tissue production, it is a customizable quality control, information and management solution that has been further developed to meet the needs of converting operations such as corrugated board and self-adhesive laminate production.

New era in corrugator controls

Challenging the methods of traditional corrugator control, previously somewhat ignored by higher level automation, a totally new concept for quality oriented process control is now available. Using a combination of quality control methods developed for paper and board production, together with new specially developed measurements, it is now feasible to reduce or totally eliminate quality destroying conditions in the corrugating machine.

Control your release force

Recently Valmet introduced also a new quality management system for the self-adhesive laminating process. New sheet quality measurements, innovative moisture profiling as well as web monitoring and inspection systems for self-adhesive laminating processes are now combined in the Valmet IQ quality control system.