继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

OptiFlo Fourdrinier 多层流浆箱改变纸机的运行性能

该OptiFlo水力式流浆箱系列产品使优质纸和纸板机的性能提升到一个新的水平,对于旧纸机改造及新纸机来说是最理想的选择,模块化结构采用了成熟的技术和新的设计理念,以改善纸张质量、提高纸机生产效率、降低总投资成本

维美德 OptiFlo Fourdrinier 多层流浆浆为您提供: 

  • 最佳的最终产品质量
  • 更低的生命周期成本
  • 生产效率高
  • 安全的投资

产品质量好

在OptiFlo流浆箱应用中纤维横向分布的均匀性提高了30%的关键原因是采用了喷射器型稀释系统,该系统不同于传统设计中采用的稳流器,其使浆料与稀释水在每个主管中实现均匀混合。采用边缘喂料控制的横向稀释水分布专利技术,可确保良好的纤维取向和定量分布。

重新设计的水力式流浆箱采用了加速二级管, 可使流浆箱向网部更均匀和稳定地喷浆,从而获得更多的湍流和更大的浆团碎解力。从而实现原材料质量的选择性最大化,具有良好的成形性能, 外观性能。 

生产效率高

通过采用OptiFlo流浆箱,可获得匀度良好的纸张,从而使得提高纸机车速和更好的运行性能成为可能。由于具有更加均匀的纸幅边缘,使得实现快速纸种转换和更大的卷取幅宽成为可能,从而具有进一步提升产能的潜力。由于该流浆箱易于操作,且清洁度高,所以实现了非计划停机时间的最小化,延长了纸机运行时间,同时良好的组件易达性能,使得维护更加容易,停机时间更短。Headboc production boost

图:流浆箱产能提升运行更快,时间更长。某个生产批次的案例。

生产周期成本低

采用OptiFlo的喷射器稀释系统,可显著节约能源,使得管道设计更高效合理,减少了内部的压力损失。实现再循环最小化(5%)且不需要溢流泵送。其结果是稀释系统的泵送能耗减少50%。由于该流浆箱易于操作、且清洁度高,使得纸机运行时间延长,并缩短了停机维修时间。

挂面纸板示例: 为了达到180克的强度指标,使用OPtiFlo 流浆箱,你只需要均匀分布的170克的定量。

安全的投资

维美德OptiFlo 流浆箱对于寻求真有前瞻信流浆箱解决方案的造纸商来说是一项可靠的投资。其先进的结构设计可为未来的生产或先进控制技术的需要而进行同步升级改造成为可能。采用OptiFlow, 从设备投入运行的那一刻开始, 客户就有了提高生产效率和改善产品质量的可能性。

客户成功案例

Alfeld PM 2: 一个“特种”明星的诞生

Alfeld PM 2: 一个“特种”明星的诞生

德国Sappi Alfeld 纸厂近期开展了一个雄心勃勃的项目,将Alfeld 纸厂仅剩的一台PM2 铜版纸机改造为全球最大的、最具创新性、自动化和通用型的特种纸生产纸机,年产能将达到135,000 吨。

联盛纸业 PM6 板纸生产线可靠和高效地生产板纸产品

联盛纸业 PM6 板纸生产线可靠和高效地生产板纸产品

在联盛纸业, 由维美德供货的OptiConcept M 采用较少的原料生产高品质的箱板纸。 联盛纸业的PM6是开机生产的首条OptiConcept M紧凑型模块化板纸生产线, 它代表了一种全新的造纸机设计、建造和操作概念。

全球最快的涂布纸板机

全球最快的涂布纸板机

吉安集团有限公司全新的3号涂布纸板机的开机运行优化了公司的原材料成本,并使之成为主要的涂布纸板生产商之一。新型的帘式涂布技术使该公司的原材料种类选择更广泛。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

OptiFlo Fourdrinier headbox - Transforming machine performance

The OptiFlo headbox family introduces a new level of performance with a modular construction developed to meet growing productivity and quality requirements of high quality paper and board machines. The OptiFlo Fourdrinier headbox is a mix of proven technology and new ideas.

Valmet's OptiFlo Fourdrinier headbox provides:

  • Excellent end product quality
  • Lower life cycle costs
  • Higher productivity
  • Secure investment

Better quality

The secret behind the 30% better CD profiling accuracy is OptiFlo’s ejector type dilution system and patented CD dilution profiling with edge feed control. Unlike traditional designs, profiling water is delivered to every primary tube. The redesigned hydraulics using accelerating secondary tubes provide better turbulence and flock breaking power and deliver a more uniform and stable headbox jet to the wire. Raw material quality potential is maximized and good formation without streaks or stripes enhances end product properties for perfect visual appearance.

Higher productivity

Making more with less is the byword for today’s competitive production environment and OptiFlo introduces a new level of performance for high quality board and paper machines. Increased machine speeds and better runnability are made possible by the excellent web uniformity achieved by the OptiFlo headbox. Quicker tuning at grade change, more uniform web edges providing a wider trim, further maximize production capacity potential. Unplanned downtime is minimized with the easy operation and good cleanliness of the headbox, allowing extended operation times while excellent component accessibility makes maintenance easier and shutdowns shorter.Headboc production boost

Headbox production boost - operate faster and longer. One production batch example.

Lower life cycle costs

Considerable energy savings are gained with OptiFlo’s ejector dilution systems, more efficient tube design and reduced internal pressure losses. Recirculation is minimized (5 %) and overflow pumping eliminated. The result is a 50 % reduction in energy consumed by internal headbox losses. Lower operating costs are also achieved with OptiFlo’s simplified maintenance requirements and exceptional component accessibility to make service easier and shutdowns shorter.

Liner board machine example: In order to achieve strength properties of 180 gsm, you would need only 170 gsm with flat profiles.

A secure investment

The advanced design of OptiFlo makes later upgrades possible to handle changing production needs or new control technology with the minimum disruption in production. The headbox ensures optimum utilization even though production or quality targets may change later. With OptiFlo, you can reach targeted improvements in productivity and quality right after start-up.

Customer success stories

Yinzhou Paper's rebuild for better quality test liner

Yinzhou Paper's rebuild for better quality test liner

Frequent customer complaints regarding the evenness and CD profiles of Dongguan’s linerboard led Yinzhou Paper to replace the headboxes and invest in modern quality control system.

Alfeld PM 2: A “special” star is born

Alfeld PM 2: A “special” star is born

Sappi Alfeld Mill in Germany recently took on an ambitious project to convert its one remaining graphic paper machine - PM 2 - into what is probably the largest, most innovative, automated and versatile speciality paper machine on the planet, with a capacity of 135,000 tonnes/yr.

Efficient board making at Liansheng Paper

Efficient board making at Liansheng Paper

Valmet's OptiConcept M produces high-quality containerboard at Liansheng Paper in China, using fewer resources. The mill's PM 6 is the first compact OptiConcept M–type production line to be started up, and it represents a new way to design, build, and operate a paper machine.

World’s fastest coated board machine

World’s fastest coated board machine

The Ji’an Group's PM 3 in China enables the company to optimize its raw material costs and to become a major producer of coated board. The novel curtain coating technology provides the mill with more furnish options to choose from.