继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

通过工业互联网服务和应用提升绩效

维美德工业互联网服务是用数据进行的一项重要对话。用我们在工艺、自动化和服务上的诀窍,您可将你的数据转化为高值资产。我们的系统和检测装置与您的生产线及纸厂其他的系统一起提供出大量的数据。我们的专家知道需要分析哪些数据以及如何有效利用这些数据。

通过工业互联网服务,可以显着提高生产线及纸厂可见度和盈利能力。有很多可衡量的实际利益,如: 提高生产率,降低能源和原材料成本。 让我们携手一起为您的生产线或工厂做出切实的绩效改善。

维美德工业互联网基于四个平台

我们的工业互联网主要有四个平台:工艺技术,自动化和IT平台,应用和服务以及生态系统。

我们的智能过程技术配备了传感器和测量设备,从机器和过程中收集重要数据。 维美德自动化系统提供了一个可靠的数据源。 将其与来自其他工厂和工厂系统的数据相结合,产生了大量的数据。 根据我们在过程技术,自动化和服务方面的专业知识,我们的专家知道需要分析哪些数据以及如何有效利用这些数据。 这项技术诀窍被打造到我们的工业互联网的应用和服务中。

作为所有的维美德工业互联网应用和服务的一个渠道,,我们已经建立了建成四个维美德运行性能中心。 这四个中心面向制浆、能源、纸、板纸、和生活用纸客户。 维美德专家通过远程连接方式,可在全球任何一个角落,为客户提供务。

为了向客户提供全面的工业互联网服务,我们正在建立一个引领行业参与者的工业互联网合作伙伴生态系统。 与每家供货商的系统单独运作的情形相比,这种方案将为客户提供超一流的运行性。

工业互联网的演变

工业互联网不断向更先进的方向发展。 一步一步地从监测和控制单独的生产工艺设备到全工厂数据的收集和控制,然后进行跨系统优化。 这使得生产线或工厂内的整个系统之间可共享、分析和利用数据。

今天,通过先进的通信技术和大量的数据分析,工业互联网正在向生产设备之外的下一代迈进。 我们相信,未来我们会看到不同系统的网络相互影响,连接不同的价值链,以我们今天难以想象的方式, 改变我们所生活的整个社会。

对整个业务的积极影响

工业互联网 - 高级和网络化的实时数据分析和利用 - 影响生产过程的各个阶段,并使整个业务受益。 工业互联网还通过提高生产过程和运营效率,加强资产管理并提高客户价值。

与客户一起,我们通过利用数据调整其运营来节省生产成本,或通过预防性维护来提高整体设备的效率,从而提高性能。 借助我们工业互联网技术,我们已经实施了数百种解决方案。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

Improved performance with Industrial Internet services and applications

Valmet’s Industrial Internet services are based upon a meaningful dialogue with data. With our know-how in process technology, automation and services, you can turn your data into a valuable asset. Our experts know which data to analyze and how to utilize it for your benefit.

The visibility and profitability of a plant's or mill's operations can be significantly improved with Industrial Internet enabled services. There are measurable benefits like increased productivity and lower energy and raw material costs. Together we can make tangible improvements to the performance of your mill or plant.

Valmet’s Industrial Internet is based on four building blocks

Our Industrial Internet capabilities rely on four building blocks: Process technology, automation and IT platform, applications and services and an ecosystem of partners.

Our intelligent process technology is equipped with sensors and measurement devices that gather important data from machines and processes. Valmet’s automation system provides a solid data source. Combining this with data from your other mill and plant systems creates an enormous amount of data. Based on our know-how in process technology, automation and services, our experts can identify which data is relevant to analyze and how it can be utilized. This know-how is built into our Industrial Internet applications and services.

As a channel all Valmet Industrial Internet applications and services, we have established five Valmet Performance centers. Performance Centers have been established for pulp, energy, paper, board and tissue industry customers as well as for automation. Valmet experts work in them through a remote connection -  both physically and virtually where ever they are located.

To provide comprehensive Industrial Internet offering to our customers, we are building an Industrial Internet partner ecosystem that brings leading industry players together. The ecosystem offers superior performance for our customers, compared to each actor operating independently.

Evolution of Industrial Internet

The movement towards advanced Industrial Internet has been an evolution. Industries have step by step moved first from monitoring and controlling separate production process components to plant-wide data collection and control, and later towards cross system optimization. This has enabled sharing, analyzing and utilizing data between whole systems in a plant or a mill.

Today, enabled by advanced communication technology and big data analysis, Industrial Internet is moving to the next level – outside the production facilities. We believe that in the future we will see networks of different systems impacting each other, connecting different value chains, and thus changing the whole society we live in, in ways that we can hardly envision today.

Positive impacts for the whole business

Industrial internet – advanced and networked real-time data analytics and utilization - impacts all stages of the production process and benefits the whole business. Industrial internet also enhances asset management and increases customer value by making both process and operations more effective.

Together with our customers we move their performance forward by utilizing data to adjust their operations to save production cost or improve overall machine efficiency through preventive maintenance. We have already implemented hundreds of solutions utilizing our Industrial Internet capabilities.