继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

这感觉就像是

无论你的自我职业定位是在工程设计,自动化,销售,或者是其他维美德专属领域,我们都会帮助你激发自己的潜力。

Valmet future talent每一天都在学习新的知识或技能

当你加入到一个致力于提高能源,水和原材料的使用效率、同时专注于开发现实解决方案和新生物原料的公司工作,是否就意味着可以不再学习?我们并不认同。

维美德制定本地和全球人才发展计划,能够为你提供机会,让你发挥最大的潜能。我们在为客户提供广泛的服务和产品的同时,也为扩展你的专业知识创造了无数的机会。

毫无疑问,实现维美德远景:成为全球最好的服务冠军,并不是一件容易的事。你可以加入我们这样一个雄心勃勃、多样化的团队,你将和大家一起努力。我们将作为一个团队一起携手并进,分享彼此激动人心的时刻以及成就,共同塑造您未来的职业生涯。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

That feeling when

Whether you are set to make your mark in engineering, automation, sales, or any other of the myriad professional competencies within Valmet, we are dedicated to helping you reach your potential.

Valmet future talent...you learn something new every day.

It is that feeling when you enter a company that works on improving energy, water and raw material efficiency, while developing augmented reality solutions and new bio-based raw materials. Done learning? We didn’t think so.

Valmet has both local and global talent development initiatives to offer you opportunities to reach your maximum potential. The wide range of services and products we offer to our customers creates numerous possibilities in terms of widening your expertise.

Make no mistake, fulfilling our vision of becoming the global champion in serving our customers is no easy task, but you will get to do this together with our ambitious, global and diverse work community. The shared moments of inspiration and accomplishment, brought about by working together as a team, will shape the rest of your career.