继续浏览此网站,则默认您同意我们使用cookies. 点击此链接了解更多信息

这感觉就像

为什么选择维美德

决定下一个职业阶段在哪里任职和发展绝非易事。而维美德可以为你提供:

维美德提供具有竞争力的技术和服务。如果你想规划自己的职业领域,立足于发展前沿,请不断学习。 维美德在其服务的行业皆排名前三,我们将继续前行并发展壮大,更专注于技术、服务、可持续性发展、本地化和企业员工发展。

维美德为您提供充满活力、多元文化的工作环境,目前我们在世界各地已有12000多名员工。在这里,我们每天一起思想碰撞、激发灵感,引领我们的客户一起走向未来,创造卓越的成果,迈向可持续性发展的世界。

通过不断提升技能、领导力和员工幸福感,维美德组建了一支必胜团队。作为一家全球跨国企业,我们能够为您提供适合您个人需求和期望的多样化的职业发展通道。

如果这就是您理想的工作环境,立刻加入我们!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link

That feeling when

Why Valmet

Deciding on your next employer is not a decision to be made lightly. Here’s what we have to offer.

Delivering competitive technologies and services is what we do best. If you want to work at the front line of development shaping the field as you go, keep reading. At Valmet, we are in the top three in all markets we serve – and will continue to push forward and develop ourselves, concentrating on technology, services, sustainability, local presence and our people.

We offer you a dynamic and diverse work community with more than 12,000 coworkers around the world. With this team, daily doses of inspiration are guaranteed as we put our heads together to bring the future to our customers and make a difference towards a more sustainable world.

Our winning team is built by continuous investment in skills development, leadership and well-being. As a global company, we can offer you plenty of different career paths that suit your individual needs and aspirations.
If this sounds like your kind of work community, apply for a position with us today!